Governance: An international journal of policy, administration and institutions

Call for nominations: 2017 Levine Book Prize

The Levine Book Prize Committee is seeking nominations for the 2017 Levine Prize.  More details here.  The committee is composed of Professor Tobias Bach (University of Oslo), Professor Caspar van den Berg (Leiden University), and Professor Ting Gong (City University of Hong Kong).   Information about previous winners is available here.

Written by Governance

November 20, 2016 at 7:52 pm

Posted in Levine Book Prize

%d bloggers like this: