Governance: An international journal of policy, administration and institutions

Committee seeks nominations for 2013 Levine Book Prize

The committee that will select the 2013 Levine Book Prize has been appointed and is seeking nominations for the prize.  The committee is chaired by Daniel Béland of the University of Saskatchewan and also includes Sung Deuk Hahm of Korea University and Agnes Batory of the Central European University.  The prize is given to outstanding comparative works in public policy and administration. Download the notice about the 2013 award committee.  The 2012 award was given to Alan Jacobs for his book Governing For The Long TermRead about the 2012 award.

Written by governancejournal

September 17, 2012 at 6:04 pm

Posted in Levine Book Prize


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 72 other followers

Powered by
%d bloggers like this: