Governance: An international journal of policy, administration and institutions

2010 Levine Prize committee appointed

The 2010 Levine Book Prize Committee is comprised of Professor Mirko Noordegraaf, Utrecht School of Governance (Chair); Professor Susan Phillips, School of Public Policy and Administration, Carleton University; and Professor Anthony B.L. Cheung, Hong Kong Institute of Education.  Information about the prize, and directions on how to nominate a book, are provided on the Levine Prize page.   Nominated books must reach all three members of the committee by 31 March 2010.

Written by Governance

October 7, 2009 at 8:58 am


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 470 other followers

Build a website with
%d bloggers like this: